Portfolio
  • Aircraft Manafacturing Management System (Ntec Term Project, Auckland)
  • Agent Itinerary Quotation Generator (Vyom Journeys, Auckland)
  • Bulk Mailing Program (Future Counselors, Nagpur)
  • Car Rental Managment System (Ntec Term Project, Auckland)
  • Closed Group Discussion (Money Circles, Kamptee)
  • Content Management System (Binde Enterprises Ltd, Auckland)
  • Driver Timesheet Management (Seasons Agents, Auckland)
  • Employee Management System (G.D.Electricals, Raipur)
  • Email Scheduler (Graphic Detail, Auckland)
  • Facebook Autoposter (Graphic Detail, Auckland)
  • Hotel Reservation System (Haji Sami Hotel, Nagpur)
  • Moodle Front Page Redesign (Ntec Term Project, Auckland)
  • In-House Mailing System (Straight Ace Group, Varanasi)
  • Inventory Management (Anshu Traders, Nagpur)
  • Inventory Management (Balakrishna Cards and Printers, Nagpur)
  • Itinerary Planner (Vyom Journeys, Auckland)
  • Labour Management System (Krushna Builders, Nagpur)
  • Movie Rental Inventory System (Aaradhya Provisions, Nagpur)
  • Online Skill Assessment Test (Sharda Classes, Nagpur)
  • Product Management System (Maple Dental Supplies, Canada)
  • Rental Management System (Brindawanam, Auckland)
  • Staff Promotion/Order Backend (TasteHQ, Auckland)
  • Stock Management (Om Electricals, Raipur)
  • Tour Planner (Seasons Agents, Auckland)
  1. ASHWA Technologies, Nagpur - www.ashwa-tech.com
  2. Bhartiya D.T.Ed. College, Nagpur - www.bhartiyadted.org
  3. Binde Enterprises Ltd, Auckland - www.bindeenterprises.co.nz
  4. C N Wasnik, Lakhandur - www.cnwasnik.in
  5. Call Kirana, Nagpur - www.callkirana.com
  6. DAB2 Consultants, Nagpur - www.dab2.com
  7. Daud Bhai Sheikh, Nagpur - www.daudbhaisheikh.com
  8. Forest Department, Yamunanagar - www.dfopyamunanagar.com
  9. Future Consultants, Nagpur - www.futureconsultants.in
  10. Godgift Machinery Industries, Nagpur - www.godgiftmachineryindustries.com
  11. Gram Vikas Adhyapak Vidhyalay D.T.Ed., Marodi - www.gramvikasdted.org
  12. HP Infotech Technology, Nagpur - www.hpinfotechtechnology.com
  13. Inflate Solutions Pvt Ltd, Nagpur - www.inflatesolutions.co.in
  14. J.P. Education Social Tribal Research Development Mandal, Nagpur - www.jpsocialngo.com
  15. JK Groups, Chhattisgarh - www.jkgroup.com
  16. K.C. Associates, Nagpur - www.kcassociates.co.in
  17. K.C. Associates, Nagpur - www.kcassociates.net
  18. K.C. Associates, Nagpur - www.kcassociates.net.in
  19. K.C. Associates, Nagpur - www.kcassociates.org
  20. Late Nirdhanrao Patil Waghaye Adhyapak Vidyalaya, Nagpur - www.npwdtedcollege.info
  21. Laxmi Minerals and Metal Powder, Nagpur - www.laxmiminerals.in
  22. Laxmi Shikshan Sanstha and Krida Mandal, Kesalwada - www.lsskesalwada.info
  23. Maple Dental Supplies, Canada - www.mapledentalsupplies.com
  24. Mechanical Power Machines, Mumbai - www.mechpam.net
  25. Metro City Land Developers, Nagpur - www.metrocityngp.com
  26. Money Circles, Kamptee - www.moneycircles.in
  27. Myanmar Plywood, Raipur - www.myanmarplywood.com
  28. Nagpur Bazaar, Nagpur - www.nagpurebazaar.com
  29. Naj Jyoti Marbles & Granites, Nagpur - www.navjyotimarbles.in
  30. Online Quiz Site, Nagpur - www.winnagpurwin.com
  31. Orange Financials, Nagpur - www.orangefinancials.com
  32. Palmist Majumdar, Nagpur - www.palmistmajumdar.com
  33. Production Cirle, Karnal - www.productioncirclekarnal.com
  34. Rahangdale College, Sendurwafa - www.rjcsendurwafa.info
  35. Red Infotech, Nagpur - www.redinfotech.com
  36. Sadhana Bhakti Devidasi, Nagpur - www. sadhanabhaktidevidasi.in
  37. Shree Mahalaxmi Travels, Nagpur - www.smtnagpur.com
  38. Shree Bharati Education, Nagpur - www.shribhartiedu.com
  39. Shri Sai D.T.Ed College, Lakhani - www.shrisaidted.info
  40. Shri Samarth Education Society, Dandegaon - www.jcedandegaon.in
  41. Straight Ace Group, Varanasi - www.straightace.com
  42. Subham Groups, Chhattisgarh - www.shubhamenterprises.com
  43. Sudha Cellular Services, Wardha - www.sudhacellular.in
  44. Suvarna Nursing School, Nagpur - www.suvarnanursing.com
  45. TranZvey Limited, Mumbai - www.tranzwey.com
  46. Tularam Dhoke D.T.Ed. College, Khaparkheda - www.rsmms.in
  47. Vouge Nagpur - www.voguenagpur.com
  48. Website Store India, Nagpur - www.websitestore.in
  49. Well Done Enterprises, Nanded - www.mrbplan.com
  50. West Nagpur Property Protal, Nagpur - www.westnagpurproperty.com
  51. Win Nagpur Win, Nagpur - www.winnagpurwin.com
  52. Work From Home, Nagpur - www.workfromhomenagpur.com

Technologies

Html-css-js
Express
Nodejs
Redux
Chrome-dev
Wordpress
AdobeCS
Woocommerce
Erwin
Codeigniter
Mean
Github
Mongodb
Joomla
Angular-js
Bootstrap
Jquery
React-native
React
Firebug
Ajax
Laravel
Es6
Lumen
Php-mysql
Portfolio

Don’t hesitate to contact me!

Use Contact Form
Check my social media!
Amol Wankhede

Please fill the form - I will get back to you as soon as possible!